Health recovery and achievement of sports longevity of professional sportsmen.

Modern professional sports make the highest demands to health of sportsmen. The maximum achievements in sport are possible at a limiting pressure of an organism and an involvement more often is one-stage its all reserves. These stressful influences for an organism essentially exhaust the person and finally lead to occurrence of chronic diseases, the general decrease in a level of health, and in some cases to physical inability and reduction of life expectancy. And in the most tragical cases, - death on trainings or competitions.

Professional sports for preservation of health of sportsmen and increase in sports longevity demand active professional modern medical maintenance and rehabilitation actions at all stages of sports career and after its end. We develop a unique complex technique of preservation of sports longevity and health which includes:

  • Medical maintenance of professional sportsmen during their preparation and participation in responsible competitions: superiority of the country, stages of the Cup of the World, the world championships and the Europe, preparation for Olympic Games.
  • The analysis of modern methods of increase of working capacity and preservation of health in professional sports.
  • Rehabilitation support of professional sportsmen during a sports season and in inter-season period.
  • Participation in development of modes of trainings, rest and a feed of commands and separate sportsmen.
  • Introduction in practice of use in the big sports of the most effective and during too time of harmless modern methods of increase of working capacity and preservation of health of sportsmen of the top skills.
  • Dynamic supervision of sportsmen with use of various methods of computer diagnostics of a condition of an organism.
  • Rehabilitation actions and employment aikido for the professional sportsmen who have finished performances in the big sports.

In the practice we use following most effective methods of diagnostics and rehabilitation:

  • Hypno Rhytmo Oxy Therapy (HROT)
  • Computer research of aura
  • Computer pulse diagnostics
  • Myorelaxaciontion tractiontion therapy
  • Mezotherapy
  • Hyrudotherapy
  • Laser therapy
  • Manipulation, hiropractice
  • Acupuncture, jen-cziu therapy
  • Physiotherapy
  • Trans conditions - modern methods of psychotherapy

 


"School of changes" by Evgeny Shimanovich
Phone +7 812 592-12-06
E-Mail mail@sporthealth.spb.ru

Восстановление здоровья и достижение спортивного долголетия профессиональных спортсменов

Современный профессиональный спорт предъявляет высочайшие требования к здоровью спортсменов. Высшие спортивные достижения чаще всего возможны при предельном напряжении организма и задействовании одномоментно всех его резервов. Эти стрессорные для организма воздействия существенно истощают человека и в конечном итоге приводят к возникновению хронических заболеваний, общему снижению уровня здоровья, а в ряде случаев к инвалидности и сокращению продолжительности жизни. А в самых трагических случаях, - смерть на тренировках или соревнованиях.

Профессиональный спорт для сохранения здоровья спортсменов и увеличения спортивного долголетия требует активного профессионального современного медицинского обеспечения и реабилитационных мероприятий на всех этапах спортивной карьеры и после её завершения. Нами разработана уникальная комплексная методика сохранения спортивного долголетия и здоровья, которая включает:

  • Медицинское обеспечение профессиональных спортсменов во время их подготовки и участия в ответственных соревнованиях: первенство страны, этапы Кубка Мира, чемпионаты Мира и Европы, подготовка к Олимпийским играм.
  • Анализ современных методов повышения работоспособности и сохранения здоровья в профессиональном спорте.
  • Реабилитационная поддержка профессиональных спортсменов на протяжении спортивного сезона и в межсезонье.
  • Участие в разработке режимов тренировок, отдыха и питания команд и отдельных спортсменов.
  • Внедрение в практику использования в большом спорте наиболее эффективных и в тоже время безвредных современных методов повышения работоспособности и сохранения здоровья спортсменов высшей квалификации.
  • Динамическое наблюдение спортсменов с использованием различных методов компьютерной диагностики состояния организма.
  • Реабилитационные мероприятия и занятия айкидо для профессиональных спортсменов, закончивших выступления в большом спорте.

В своей практике мы используем следующие наиболее эффективные методы диагностики и реабилитации:

 


"Школа перемен" Евгения Шимановича
Тел. +7 812 592-12-06
E-Mail mail@sporthealth.spb.ru